Thursday, 2 May 2013

Download Full Album BRUNO MARS - Unorthodox Jukebox

Unorthodox Jukebox is the second studio album by American recording artist Bruno Mars, released on December 6, 2012 by Atlantic Records. On December 4, 2012, the album was available to listen to in its entirety for a week before the release.[1] Mars co-wrote the album and worked with producers including The Smeezingtons, Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Supa Dups, Diplo, Benny Blanco, Paul Epworth.

The album's lead single, "Locked Out of Heaven", was a commercial and critical success, topping the US Billboard Hot 100 chart for six consecutive weeks and charting inside the top ten in more than 20 countries across the world. Its second single, "When I Was Your Man" also peaked at #1 on the Hot 100 and also experienced mainstream success.

Track List

1. Young Girls

2.  Locked Out of Heaven

3.  Gorilla

4. Treasure

5. Moonshine

6. When I Was Your Man

7. Natalie

8. Show Me

9.  Money Make Her Smile

10.  If I Knew

download full album unorthodox jukebox bruno mars ---> HERE

pass : belangblog

1 comment: