Monday, 2 December 2013

One Direction - Midnight Memories ( Deluxe Version )

Midnight Memories is the third studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released on 25 November 2013 by Columbia Records, Syco Music and Sony Music. The album was described by the band as edgier, and as having a "slightly rockier tone" than their previous efforts. It has become the fastest-selling album in Amazon UK's fifteen-year history, breaking the record set by their previous release, Take Me Home (2012). The album was preceded by the release of the singles "Best Song Ever" and "Story of My Life".

Upon the album's release, Midnight Memories received mixed to positive reviews from music critics. Many critics likened the group's involvement in the process with the album, and also praised the lyrical depth and musical composition. However, others argued that the material was not as catchy as their previous work and felt it was "forgettable" and "not special."


  1. Best Song Ever
  2. Story of My Life
  3. Diana
  4. Midnight Memories
  5. You and I
  6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
  7. Strong
  8. Happily
  9. Right Now
  10. Little Black Dress
  11. Through the Dark
  12. Something Great
  13. Little White Lies
  14. Better Than Words
  15. Why Don't We Go There
  16. Does He Know?
  17. Alive
  18. Half A Heart

password : belangblog